Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking woman Chat - Frank12rh | Kuala Lumpur | Malaysia


    Photo coming soon

    Frank12rh Aries
    Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

    I am a man, 32 years old
    seeking a woman age from 28 till 48

    863g024yzr

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1985-03-27 
    Relation type: Chat
    My country: Malaysia
    My city: Kuala Lumpur
    My hello phrase: Not really good at telling about my self but will try. I am looking for fiends with the potential for more. I want someone I can trust, have fun with and who wants to be with me. I am a laid back person who enjoys a varity of things For some reason, I find myself happier now than at any other point in my life. I try to be my best self every day (some days are more successful than others), to be optimistic, to be open minded, receptive to the little "coincidences" we see each day and to be grateful. Can you make me laugh? I know I can make you laugh. I have been described as witty, unique, (I get that one a lot) charming, smart, and very pretty. Dating isn't one of my favorite things to do, but I know it's necessary if I want to make that special connection. Are you happy? Thats' what matters. If your not happy, chances are VERY good you aren't ready or able to make someone else happy. YOU MUST be sensitive, kind, and have a sense of humor. Most importantly, your ready to make a commitment to a relationship. So, do you think you're up to the challenge? There are very few absolutes in this world, but the one thing I can tell you is, you absolutely, positively won't be disappointed!. I am a kind, caring, intelligent man who loves to laugh. I am very open-minded, but I have some pretty strong opinions too. I consider myself a very spiritual person, and I would like to explore that with a woman.  woman who is interested in looking deep inside himself. I must admit that I have a penchant for really smart guys What did you do today? Did you learn, laugh, experience something wonderful? Did you find yourself with a great bottle of wine sitting outside behind a fun French restaurant or at a museum slowly walking through lost in thought? Were you grateful for something that happened that was unexpected? Did you think about your next escape to somewhere in the world you'd never been to before? Did you wonder about how much better the day would have been with someone who you could talk about it all with? 
    Appearance
    My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
    My weight: 80 lbs. (36 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: Black / African descent
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    Family and friends visit often
     
    My favourite pets: Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
    Social Sciences
     
    I speak: English
    English
    Spanish
    German
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/frank12rh
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates