Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Galina66 | Tynda | Russia


    Photo coming soon

    Galina66 Libra
    Russia, Province of Amur, Tynda

    I am a woman, 51 years old
    seeking a man age from 50 till 62

    7bnf0245dd

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1966-10-17 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Amur
    My city: Tynda
    My hello phrase: воспитываю двух сыновей, надеюсь встретить надежного и верного спутника жизни - устала  от одиночества 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    My favourite pets: Birds
     
    Social
    My job: Engineer
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: High school
    Associates degree
     
    My speciality: Engineering
     
    I speak: Russian
     
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Drinks: Green Tea
    White Wine
    Martini
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Galina66
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates