Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Gasi_79 | Ukrainka | Ukraine

    Photo coming soon

    Gasi_79 Gemini
    Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Ukrainka

    I am a woman, 35 years old
    seeking a man age from 40 till 62


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1982-06-08 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Київська область
    My city: Ukrainka
    My hello phrase: My  name  is  Geni,  it is short from Evgeniy!I am honest, sincere and modest  woman.  I am loving, caring, with much tender inside!I am good in cooking and i am very family oriented woman!I want to create family and to take care about s and about my husband, as man needs woman's attention  and  love and i want so much to share it with those special man whom i want to meet!!Maybe it is you? 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Gray
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Pharmacist / Chemist
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Media / Journalistics
    I speak: Russian
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Disco

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates