Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Gerlterror | Cheboksary | Russia


    Seeking man Gerlterror Cheboksary Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Gerlterror Sagittarius
    Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

    I am a woman, 39 years old
    seeking a man age from 38 till 58

    79n0024zao

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1978-12-15 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Chuvashia
    My city: Cheboksary
    My hello phrase: My name Elena. To me of 28 years. I was born in the city of Kirov, Russia. Then I have moved to live and work in city Cheboksary. My favourite hobbies - to read the interesting literature, to look TV, to walk together with my girlfriend on park. I very much love sports, I am fond of navigation, and also I play in tennis. I like to look football, this tremendous show, I adore the Brazilian football as it is so aggressive, beautiful, prompt and emotional. I still was never married. I do not have ren, and in general I am very lonely. I dream of meeting second half, the person which I could grow fond of me such what is, And also more I shall tell about myself at dialogue))) 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    Social
    My job: Journalist
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Media / Journalistics
     
    I speak: English
    French
    German
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Video games
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Tennis
    Volleyball
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Coffee
    Coctail
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Disco
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Gerlterror
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates