Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Gerry2green | La Union | Philippines

Photo coming soon

Gerry2green Capricorn
Philippines, La Union

I am a man, 60 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 45


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Gerry2green 
Birthday: 1956-01-01 
Relation type: Any
My country: Philippines
My city: La Union
My hello phrase: hi looking for fun times i holiday every 2 months for 5 weeks i want new and exciting girls around me i can afford to be generous i am  a fit 52 years old please girls get me listed so we can have fun at my expense 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Gray
My eyes: Gray
My body type: Extra pounds
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live alone
My job: Consultant
My income: More than $10,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
School of life
My speciality: Economics
Bussiness Administration
Medicine / Pharmacy
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Performing arts
Travel / Sightseeing
Wine tasting
My favourite sport: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Often
Drinks: Not important
My food: Keep it healthy
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates