Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - GoldRussianWife | Saratov | Russia

Seeking man GoldRussianWife Saratov Russia

GoldRussianWife Aries
Russia, Province of Saratov, Saratov

I am a woman, 42 years old
seeking a man age from 20 till 70


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: GoldRussianWife 
Birthday: 1974-04-02 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Saratov
My city: Saratov
My hello phrase: Are you fed up with being alone? Love me and I will love you. Finally YOU found me! I am beautiful, feminine and stylish Russian woman. I know that I am not super model but I am sure that I am so much more beautiful than Western women. I want to get married. I am not interested in careers and it would be nice to be housewife. I assure you it will be a paradise on the earth after you marry me. I prefer older husband. I will accept the difference up to 25 years. I appreciate traditional family values where the man is the leader in the family. I will be happy to fulfil any wishes of my future husband. I will be happy to fulfil ALL your ual wishes in the first instance. It seems to me that I am very good in . Feel free to ask me anything in this field. I am serving and sacrificing. These are not empty promises; Dear darling successful men you are a big reason why women become gold diggers because you love to brag about your accomplishments! I love to get presents but you should know that I am not interested in your financial situation because I am well-paid woman. If we are right for each other I will be happy to provide a second income for our family. But of course I prefer a man that is established in life, especially when I have to go to a new country where I am not sure of my employment perspectives. Yes I am ready to leave my country forever. All I need is love. I want to be loved but only if it is true. And it is does not matter where my future husband live. The only important thing for me is understanding. How it would be nice to play ideas off each other, to cook a nice meal, watch a movie, sett off outdoors on a weekend, and of course take a bath TOGETHER. How it would make you feel if you could get home in an evening there I am begging for you to taste a delicious supper and… Feel free to use me for your career or other material reasons to present, show off and impress others. I know English language very well. I am perfect in German and French. 
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Green
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Ass
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Doctor
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: PhD / Post Doctoral
I speak: Russian
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Political interests
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Tennis
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates