Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Helen69 | Kiev | Ukraine


    Seeking man Helen69 Kiev Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Helen69 Taurus
    Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

    I am a woman, 49 years old
    seeking a man age from 26 till 46

    9a3b024xje
    Rating: 8.7

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1969-05-18 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Київська область
    My city: Kiev
    My hello phrase: A bit about itself.My name is Helen.I gave birth and live in Kiev- the capital of Ukraine.I have two diplomas about higher education. I work as the deputy of head master.I Conduct the active way of life.I love sport, trips, walks.Visited Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Holland, Hungary.I like to host.I have good sense of humour.As well as you very want to have friendly monogynopaedium, where ren and loving husband will wait me.As between a man and woman I value honesty. a woman must become for to the husband not only faithful a friend but also by an ardent inamorata.In marriage I want to have ren. I do not smoke. In the company of friends can have a drink glass of good red wine/I like to have supper in romantic conditions, I possess aesthetic taste. At me a beautiful figure, a breast. I am able and I like to receive visitors. I shall make worthy pair on official reception. I like to visit an opera, to listen to a jazz, classical music. I like to give and accept gifts. Validly I concern to seniors, I shall create all conditions for parents of my future husband. I consider, that creation of family-most a responsible step in a life of each of us. I wish to make the happiest my husband! I will answer all your questions with gladness.With the best wishes there is Helen. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Hazel
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    Horses
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Graduate degree
     
    I speak: Russian
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Political interests
    Dining out
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Golf
    Figure skating
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Coffee
    White Wine
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
    All chocolate, all the time
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Opera
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/helen69
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates