Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Helenathompson | St.Petersburg | Russia

Seeking man Helenathompson St.Petersburg Russia

Helenathompson Cancer
Russia, St.Petersburg, St.Petersburg

I am a woman, 35 years old
seeking a man age from 34 till 53


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Helenathompson 
Birthday: 1981-07-09 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: St.Petersburg
My city: St.Petersburg
My hello phrase: Hi, I am very glad that you have paid attention to my structure. If you want to learn more about me that do not hesitate and write to me on a structure and I was kind to answer your any questions. Now briefly about itself. My present name Helena. To me now 26 years. I most of all like red color and flowers of a rose especially red. I shall be very grateful to answer your questions. 
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Gray
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Doctor
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
Political views: Non-conformist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
My food: Other
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates