Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Helenship | Odessa | Ukraine

    Seeking man Helenship Odessa Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Helenship Scorpio
    Ukraine, Odessa Oblast, Odessa

    I am a woman, 51 years old
    seeking a man age from 49 till 59


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1966-11-03 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Одеська область
    My city: Odessa
    My hello phrase: I understand that it’s impossible to have everything you want in this life. To find something you have to loose something, so I am a realist but an optimist in the same time. I want a real man who is physically and emotionally healthy, who is smart and with a good sense of humor, who will be an optimist and will not loose control having a problem, but will take time to think it over and then to decide it. I prefer a man who knows how to be responsible for his life and life of his family, someone who can give comfort and protection, emotional care and understanding. I want somebody real, without any false, I want him to be natural and not a pretender. I don’t want him to try to go out of his way to make me think the best way about him. I am ready to accept him the way he is, with his defects, of course if they will be covered with his merits. I can speak endlessly about this, but with one word I can say that I don’t want something extraordinary to be happy, I want a usual person who have what to give and what to bring into my world, who will become my family, my man and my love. Everything is very simple, I am not a princess and I know this so I don’t want for a prince, I wait for his love))) 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Gray
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
    My job: Other
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Engineering
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Skiing
    Figure skating
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Green Tea
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates