Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Iam_junnie | Bang Rak | Thailand

    Seeking man Iam_junnie Bang Rak Thailand
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Iam_junnie Aries
    Thailand, Bang Rak

    I am a woman, 35 years old
    seeking a man from 33 till 56


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1983-03-23 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Thailand
    My city: Bang Rak
    My hello phrase: I'm June from Thailand seeking truelove In online world we usually found the most beautiful and handsome photos for show in our profile. We likely to found wonderful word to describe in our profile but it is not truth . But for me I don’t want to fake everything I write I do from my mind if I fake someday you know you will disappointed. My sincere cannot show on display in my profile it still in my mind I‘d wait for someone find out something in my mind. Please tell me the truth I would like to know truly if you want to know me more , I’m serious in my truelove . I’m optimistic girl I know meaning of “ Honest “ I don’t want to write this word only. If I do something for someone I do from my heart  unexpect anything return, Please give love to me i will happy 
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Hair
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Other
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Some college
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Shopping / Antiques
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Dances
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Pop
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates