Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Iraida956 | Yoshkar-Ola | Russia


    Seeking man Iraida956 Yoshkar-Ola Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Iraida956 Pisces
    Russia, Mari El, Yoshkar-Ola

    I am a woman, 46 years old
    seeking a man age from 44 till 66

    a2l7024kbz

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1972-03-15 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Mari El
    My city: Yoshkar-Ola
    My hello phrase: Before to write to me I ask to read my structure closely. I shall answer only to serious men which do not play game, and want to find second half. I shall tell at once, I the Russian woman and live in Russia. I do not search SUPERMAN! I would like to meet kind, decent, careful and serious the man for creation of family. The earnest entreaty to not disturb if you: the fan of the chat, married the man, the person with is criminal the past. I with big pleasure shall answer serious to the man which would like to love and respect me as the woman. I the simple Russian woman also do not demand from the man of much. I only want to love and be loved. I hope that on first time of this information will be enough to decide to write to me whether or not. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: High school
     
    I speak: Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
     
    My favourite sport: Snooker
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Coffee
    Coctail
    Red Wine
    Tequila
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Rock
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Iraida956
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates