Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - IrinaFalso | Novocheboksarsk | Russia

    Seeking man IrinaFalso Novocheboksarsk Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    IrinaFalso Libra
    Russia, Chuvashia, Novocheboksarsk

    I am a woman, 35 years old
    seeking a man age from 39 till 61


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1982-10-16 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Chuvashia
    My city: Novocheboksarsk
    My hello phrase: I'm very easy going and love to laugh and have fun. I'm a very affectionate, passionate person who would love to have someone to share life with and have alot of fun doing it :) I enjoy hanging out at home, cooking, watching movies, taking road trips, reading, going to concerts. I have an incredible zest for life and laughter. I'm a doctor and absolutely love my job. I like trying new things and growing personally and professionally. If you are married don't contact me either cause I won't talk to you. I'm simple and easy going. If you'd like to know more, just ask. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 105 lbs. (48 kg)
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Doctor
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Fishing / Hunting
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    My favourite sport: Athletics
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Red Wine
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Pop
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates