Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Irivara | Kremenchug | Ukraine

Seeking man Irivara Kremenchug Ukraine

Irivara Virgo
Ukraine, Poltava Oblast, Kremenchug

I am a woman, 50 years old
seeking a man age from 46 till 66


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Irivara 
Birthday: 1966-09-08 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Полтавська область
My city: Kremenchug
My hello phrase: I can say I am the ordinary Ukrainian woman who is good-tempered, kind, tender, open-minded. My friends say I am cheerful and optimistic person together with whom it’s very interesting for them to communicate with always. I am trustworthy, honest, accurate person. I like my life as it is. I got used to see every day of my life with the smile in my face. I am sure we need to take life easier and it gives us happiness for sure. I like spending my time with my friends. I like going to the nature, to different picnics. I like reading interesting books which give food for thoughts. I like gong in for sports and traveling. I am sure all that is the part of every person’s life and we need to take all that from our life. In a word I can say I am a happy person, but unfortunately, now I am in a lack of my beloved man. I dream to meet him in the nearest future and to live in happiness with him till the end of our days. I think it is the usual dream of every person in our planet – just to be happy. 
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My job: Consultant
My education: Secondary school
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Figure skating
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
White Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates