Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Penpal - Jackpot07 | Tallinn | Estonia

    Seeking woman Jackpot07 Tallinn Estonia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Jackpot07 Aries
    Estonia, Tallinn

    I am a man, 55 years old
    seeking a woman age from 25 till 45


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1962-04-07 
    Relation type: Penpal
    My country: Estonia
    My city: Tallinn
    My hello phrase: I'm not a bad opinion about myself, but you can say what could be better. That happened in my life that I find most attractive arts and that around it happens. It may be politics or sports, as the art I consider any kind of maintenance of parks and forests and gardens, in a word like well-groomed man of nature. This does not mean that I am looking for a woman gardener, but a woman who will not sit for months in a city apartment and chops. I can not say that I am a home person, I like to move around the perimeter of the interests of the inhabitants of megacities offering modern civilization. To relax from the stress prefer to play sports, especially long trips on a bicycle when you can stop in any distant corner of the province and enjoy its tranquility. 
    My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
    My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
    Family and friends visit often
    My favourite pets: Other
    My job: Inquirer / Investigator
    My income: Other
    My education: School of life
    My speciality: Art
    I speak: Estonian
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Movies / Videos
    Watching sports
    Wine tasting
    My favourite sport: Snooker
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    White Wine
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Sarcastic

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates