Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Jeevarajaloysius | Jaffna | Sri Lanka

Seeking woman Jeevarajaloysius Jaffna Sri Lanka

Jeevarajaloysius Libra
Sri Lanka, Jaffna

I am a man, 55 years old
seeking a woman age from 37 till 47


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Jeevarajaloysius 
Birthday: 1961-10-02 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Sri Lanka
My city: Jaffna
My hello phrase: i live uk in london area. iam work at pladtic delivery company as warehouse asst. about 3 years before i workedi in shop as a sale asst.before in italyworked as funfare also in sri lanka work in internal audior (part of the account)about 2 years. GCE A/L PASS (AC2S)2years finish in open univercity i 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: High school
Some college
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Coffee
White Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates