Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Jflames3000 | Benin-City | Nigeria

    Seeking woman Jflames3000 Benin-City Nigeria
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Jflames3000 Sagittarius
    Nigeria, Benin-City

    I am a man, 39 years old
    seeking a woman age from 36 till 51


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1978-12-16 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Nigeria
    My city: Benin-City
    My hello phrase: Hello , I want to firstly thank you very much for your been in this site, i am really honoured to see you here...Let me tell you a little about myself. I'm 30years old man. I am a casual worker in guinness nigeria plc. I have a son who is 4yrs old and he's my only .I lost my parents in an auto crash along with my wife, so i am left with myself and my only son. I have one  sisters... I enjoy my work alot which  keeps me busy all the time,i love to travel. I registered with the online dating site just few days before we met. All i want now is Someone who can restore my joy and prove to me that she knows what love is all about! Sure enough of herself to open herself to loving and caring about that special man in her life. Intelligent, funny, honest and responsible. A woman who can communicate what she desires and has the ability to listen. Someone who is positive and believes that every day holds something amazing. The ability to share her heart, her mind. I want to share my life with someone, and it won't be as a playmate. You need to be ready to make a commitment if the relationship matures. I am a very passionate man, and I need a passionate woman to be my partner. Someone who is romantic, and thoughtful. I like touching and being touched. Caressing and being held or just holding hands while watching a movie or sitting on the sofa. she should see as something to be enjoyed by both of us. And hopefully not play games with that part of  the relationship. I am not into any machoistic games. No woman had ever captured my attention so fully and now you just did, i like that..and really hope that your looks potrays who you are. Smiling...John Flames. 
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: Black / African descent
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: One
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with kids
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Head of Department
    My income: Other
    My education: Graduate degree
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Cooking
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Watching sports
    My favourite sport: Football
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Beer
    Red Wine
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates