Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Jude11 | Abuja | Nigeria

Photo coming soon

Jude11 Scorpio
Nigeria, Abuja

I am a man, 33 years old
seeking a woman age from 26 till 46


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Jude11 
Birthday: 1982-11-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Nigeria
My city: Abuja
My hello phrase: Want a partner who wants to share their life going out and having fun, someone who is affectionate, caring and understanding.  I would like someone who likes to travel whether it be overseas or a weekend away in the countryside and enjoys a good wine and music. I love to laugh, I see humor in a lot of things. I enjoy going out for almost anything, movies, dinner, dancing, seeing live bands is one of my favorites. Hanging out is good too, just depends on the mood. For me, moments of a spontaneous kiss on the back of the neck with a hug from behind are like a little gateway, I love spontaneity, I think it keeps relationships alive.  I’m honest, hard working and have ambitions and goals as most do, the trick is to find the right person to make it all worth while. to be honest, I like that. I’m not complicated or too serious, just a decent guy looking for nice, caring, honest, trustes and commitment, decent women to spend my time with. I never was much for fishing, but I did catch one once so I’m thinking you just never know, Could happen?!?. 
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Manager
My income: Other
My education: High school
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
White Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates