Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Kalamasha | Cheboksary | Russia


Seeking man Kalamasha Cheboksary Russia

Kalamasha Taurus
Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

I am a woman, 33 years old
seeking a man age from 38 till 68

83uk0244iy

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: Kalamasha 
Birthday: 1983-05-03 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Chuvashia
My city: Cheboksary
My hello phrase: Greetings! I do not know whom you to me be the friend the enemy or still whom that, give you will be for me the pleasant stranger. I do not know as to begin dialogue with you as on the Internet I get acquainted for the first time. I liked your questionnaire on a site absoluteagency.com. My name is Kalabasheva Mariya. I live in Russia in very fine but small city with name Yoshkar-Ola. I the nice girl my growth make 174 centimeters weight of 52 kgs a constitution harmonous. I very modest and lovely girl, my friends speak that I am soul of campaign. About that of whom I Now am a little search. For me has what value your color of a leather race and what you faiths for me very important what you were the pure and open person concerning with me as well as I with you. If I you have interested that you can write to me on my mail box:  I hope that you will answer me shortly. Yours faithfully Mariya. P.S. I would be very grateful to you if you could send me the photo I shall make to you as 
Appearance
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Green
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
 
Social
My job: Doctor
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
 
I speak: Russian
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Religion
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
Pop
Opera
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/kalamasha
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates