Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Penpal - Kapitolinagogol | Stavropol | Russia

Photo coming soon

Kapitolinagogol Pisces
Russia, Region of Stavropol, Stavropol

I am a woman, 63 years old
seeking a man age from 54 till 67


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Kapitolinagogol 
Birthday: 1953-03-02 
Relation type: Penpal
My country: Russia
Region: Region of Stavropol
My city: Stavropol
My hello phrase: Приятна в общении.Умею выслушать. Умею сочувствовать.Дети взрослые. 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Separated
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: High school
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: Russian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Museums and art
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Cider
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Jazz
Sense of humor: Other

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates