Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Katerinochka | Kazan | Russia

    Seeking man Katerinochka Kazan Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Katerinochka Capricorn
    Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan

    I am a woman, 39 years old
    seeking a man age from 39 till 69


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1979-01-18 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Tatarstan
    My city: Kazan
    My hello phrase: Me call katya I from Russia. I the young,kromantic woman. I very much love to travel, to get acquainted with the new people. I want to acquaint with clever and kind man to connect ours of destiny. I hope to find real, pure love. I hope to have pleasant acquaintance. I search for the kind and sensitive man for creation of family!! The growth, colour of a hair for me has no the large value, main that he had good character and he well concerned to me and loved ren!! I search for the special man, prince. I want to correspond with you and to exchange pictures. I was intrigued with your questionnaire. To me would like to learn you is more best. There may be you and there is my second half. Write to me the answer necessarily. I shall wait for it! If you search for the serious relations, please write.  
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Hazel
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Neck
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Ecologist
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Political interests
    Movies / Videos
    My favourite sport: Cycling
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates