Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Kennedybonny | Achimota | Ghana

Seeking woman Kennedybonny Achimota Ghana

Kennedybonny Gemini
Ghana, Achimota

I am a man, 33 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Kennedybonny 
Birthday: 1983-06-02 
Relation type: Any
My country: Ghana
My city: Achimota
My hello phrase: I have a whole lot to say about myself but i surely will brief a little. I describe myself as a down to earth person with a sense of humor. a sense of humor as in the aspect of making people happy and putting smiles on their faces. i always wake up with this bright side of life and a wonderful smile on my face being happy for another day. I enjoy the act of making friends and getting to know other people. their beliefs,cultures,understanding and more. i also enjoy traveling and have interest in wildlife,nature,music and movies. i also do like to listen to other people,what they have to say and what they intend to do.i would like to come in contact with someone who is understanding,caring,loving and jovial. i am the type who is very soft hearted and warm hearted. soft hearted as in the aspect of helping others who are in need in anyway that i think i can be of help to. warm hearted as in the aspect of loving people who are close to me and people who am getting to know. i believe in making good friends and meeting nice and ineteresting people. i am the type who is also open minded and always ready to know people who are ready to know me. as i said earlier on. i have a whole lot to say about myself but i will end here by telling anyone reading this profile not to hesitate in droping me some few lines and i sure will answer and reply to that fellow. 
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Some college
My speciality: Law
I speak: English
My hobby: Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates