Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - KisaSvetlana | Dubovka | Russia

Seeking man KisaSvetlana Dubovka Russia

KisaSvetlana Gemini
Russia, Province of Volgograd, Dubovka

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 31 till 54


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: KisaSvetlana 
Birthday: 1985-05-22 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Volgograd
My city: Dubovka
My hello phrase: It is difficult to me to describe itself in a few words. I wish to tell that I the kind and loving girl which search for second half. If my profile is interesting to someone write I will be glad to get acquainted. Here mine emaul the address  All have a chance to get acquainted with me but not everyone has a chance to be with me. 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
Live with pets
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Salesman
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Playing sports
Watching sports
Museums and art
My favourite sport: Biathlon
Figure skating
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates