Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - kizilsahara | Rozhishche | Ukraine

    Seeking man kizilsahara Rozhishche Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    kizilsahara Pisces
    Ukraine, Volyn Oblast, Rozhishche

    I am a woman, 32 years old
    seeking a man age from 32 till 82


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1986-03-17 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Волинська область
    My city: Rozhishche
    My hello phrase: As for my character, I am cheerful, honest, sociable, easy-going, bubbly lady. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself a good mixer. I like jokes so you will never be bored in my warm and cheerful company! I used to be honest-minded with other people. I reckon this quality is very rare nowadays. On the other hand, I hate when people lie to me. I respect only honest relations between people. Nevertheless I do not lose my faith to meet the right person I need. What is more, I feel myself like fish in the water when I cook! Doing odd jobs around the house is not a problem for me. I like when everything is lying on its places. In addition I would like to say that I am very positive about my life! Every day I can find the reason to smile and to be in high spirits! So do not lose your golden opportunity to communicate with me and ti receive a great pleasure from that! 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: Bachelors degree
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Cooking
    My favourite sport: Cycling
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Milk
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates