Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Klotser | Mooste | Estonia

Photo coming soon

Klotser Gemini
Estonia, Mooste

I am a woman, 46 years old
seeking a man age from 46 till 52


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1971-06-11 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Estonia
My city: Mooste
My hello phrase: ainsast õiest võib saada mu aed,ainsast sõbrast mu maailm.. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
My income: Other
My education: Associates degree
My speciality: Economics
I speak: Finnish
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing cards
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Skiing
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates