Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Kolbasinka | Gorlovka | Ukraine


    Photo coming soon

    Kolbasinka Aries
    Ukraine, Donetsk Oblast, Gorlovka

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 39 till 76

    e3hf024x1o

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1980-03-25 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Донецька область
    My city: Gorlovka
    My hello phrase: Ohh  i  see  that  My Man will be also like me loyal kind and the main honest!  I  don't need just free relationship, i need he is my one and only  and we both belong just to each other) I am sure that My  future beloved  has a kind heart, love s and never beat his wife and s. I  DON'T  NEED GOLDEN PROMISES, I NEED A SIMPLE NORMAL MAN) I KNOW YOU ARE HERE) 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    My favourite pets: Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: Secondary school
     
    My speciality: Engineering
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Kolbasinka
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates