Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Kolotova | Tver | Russia

Seeking man Kolotova Tver Russia

Kolotova Virgo
Russia, Province of Tver, Tver

I am a woman, 66 years old
seeking a man age from 60 till 70


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Kolotova 
Birthday: 1950-09-17 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Tver
My city: Tver
My hello phrase: I am opened, honest, considerate, conscientious, accurate and cleanly woman; quiet and independent. My friends consider that I am the attractive, sincere and charming woman. I have a sense of humor. I am the hospitable mistress like to collect visitors behind a table. I like to eat the dishes prepared by the hands, I prefer home food. I don`t have TV at home as I do not see in it for myself advantage. I like to read the classical Russian and foreign literature. From music: chamber, organ, Mozart, Rossini, and Paganini. I like to travel to Kuban, in Turkmenia, Baltic, Germany, Ukraine, the Black Sea coast. With pleasure I have a rest on the sea. Simply I love reservoirs, small rivers, lakes, the seas, l. I like to make the walks, to work on the ground; I shall borrow in truck farming. I watch competitions on sports dances. I would like to meet positively adjusted for a life man, with a good positive spirit. For me it is important, that it supported good relations with the relatives. He is accurate and also holds the word. Honest, direct, sincere, hardworking. Economic. His health allows traveling. 
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Associates degree
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Political interests
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Dances
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates