Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Kovagal | Kremenchug | Ukraine


    Seeking man Kovagal Kremenchug Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Kovagal Cancer
    Ukraine, Poltava Oblast, Kremenchug

    I am a woman, 48 years old
    seeking a man age from 46 till 66

    a6ig02438c

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1969-06-26 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Полтавська область
    My city: Kremenchug
    My hello phrase: I’ll try to write here some information about me, my features of character, my interests, my life in a word. I can’t say I like describing myself. But I’ll try. I am romantic, kind, calm woman. I am good-tempered, elegant. I like to work and to see the result of my work. I am quite a goal-oriented woman and I always try to achieve my goals. At the moment my goal and the greatest desire is to meet a good and decent man together with whom I can have a real family in future. As I already said I am very romantic woman. Well, I think every woman has romantic features in her character. I am sure the woman should be gentle, kind, tender, and a weak person. I am that a very woman. My interests are quite common for every woman, I think. I like going in for sport as I like to take care of my body. I like to look attractive always. My hobby is reading the books, watching interesting movies. I like dancing, listening to music. In a word I am a real woman. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    Social
    My job: Technologist
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Some college
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Camping
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Watching sports
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    Green Tea
    Coffee
    Coctail
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Vegetarian
    All chocolate, all the time
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Country
    Disco
    Jazz
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/kovagal
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates