Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Krasotka_per | Alchevsk | Ukraine

    Seeking man Krasotka_per Alchevsk Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Krasotka_per Scorpio
    Ukraine, Luhansk Oblast, Alchevsk

    I am a woman, 34 years old
    seeking a man age from 37 till 67


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1983-10-23 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Луганська область
    My city: Alchevsk
    My hello phrase: Hi!  I'm  Katyusha. What about you? Are you that special one I'm  looking  for?  Are  you  ready to enjoy the life to the fullest  with  a  special lady? If so, then we are right for each  other.  I love to live, I love to have fun and to feel happy.  But  it  is simply impossible when you are alone and when  no  one occupies your heart. I dream to meet a strong, mature, serious, kind-hearted, hot-tempered, responsible but sweet  man  who will join me in my life road, who will share all  the happiness and sorrow with me. Life is empty and not interesting  when  you  are  alone.  Let's  add many colors, emotions,  feelings to our lives!!! Let's make one wide life road  from  our  two narrow single roads that we have at the moment.  Please  accept  this  message  as  a  call  to  get acquainted!!! 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Hazel
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Other
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Cooking
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Watching sports
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates