Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Krasynechka | Saki | Ukraine

    Seeking man Krasynechka Saki Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Krasynechka Pisces
    Ukraine, Crimea, Saki

    I am a woman, 35 years old
    seeking a man age from 35 till 48


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1983-03-15 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Крим
    My city: Saki
    My hello phrase: Hi))).  I  am  Olya  and  I  want  to get acquainted with you. I am an amiable,  honest,  decent,  kind,  generous  and  sympathetic  woman. Besides,  I  am cheerful and optimistic and I never despair, no matter what  happens  in  my life. I am looking for the love of my life, as I have  got  plenty of love and tenderness to give to a man. I hope that this man is you :-))) 
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Salesman
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Economics
    I speak: English
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Playing cards
    My favourite sport: Football
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates