Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Kuzya58 | Stakhanov | Ukraine


    Seeking man Kuzya58 Stakhanov Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Kuzya58 Aries
    Ukraine, Luhansk Oblast, Stakhanov

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 37 till 57

    96jd024398

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1981-04-18 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Луганська область
    My city: Stakhanov
    My hello phrase: My  hobbies  are  sports  (running,  fitness), reading, working in the garden  cinema,  theatre etc. I also love animals. I have a young cat. My  character:  I  am very romantic, honest, intelligent, humorous and optimistic.  I  am a real woman and I am very tender, loving, careful, understanding.  To  talk  about things deep inside a person, thoughts, dreams  and  wishes  is important for me. You can trust me . I like to "feel life" and to make  experiences  and  learn  about  ourselves  and life. I am a good horsewoman  and  I  love  cooking,  baking  and especially preparing a candle light dinner for two! 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Other
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
     
    My favourite pets: Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Salesman
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Not important
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Other
     
    Favourite music: Pop
    Rock
     
    Sense of humor: Other
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/kuzya58
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates