Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Lara_kudelina | Kurgan | Russia

Seeking man Lara_kudelina Kurgan Russia

Lara_kudelina Taurus
Russia, Kurganskaya Oblast, Kurgan

I am a woman, 49 years old
seeking a man age from 40 till 70


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Lara_kudelina 
Birthday: 1967-04-27 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Kurganskaya Oblast
My city: Kurgan
My hello phrase: I live in the Siberian city of Kurgan. To me 45 years, I have strong Siberian health and optimism. I observe a healthy way of life: I can drink a little good fault, I do not smoke, cheerful and sociable. Constantly I watch the health and a feed to what the photo testifies. I live in 2 room very cosy apartment in city centre which has repaired and has decorated with the hands. I am able to sew and prepare. I have twenty years' experience of home life. It is dissolved. My parameters: 90-65-90, growth - 1,70sm, weight - 54kg. Formation - the maximum{supreme} technical, I work as the engineer - designer. I search the partner in life for long-term attitudes. It is tolerant to lacks and habits of others. I see meaning of the life in satisfaction of desires of the close person. If at you healthy interest to me and you of normal orientation I shall answer your letter. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Green
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Engineer
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: German
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Performing arts
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Figure skating
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Beer
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates