Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Penpal - Larisa022 | Ekaterinburg | Russia

    Seeking man Larisa022 Ekaterinburg Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Larisa022 Aries
    Russia, Province of Sverdlovsk, Ekaterinburg

    I am a woman, 57 years old
    seeking a man age from 51 till 70


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1960-03-31 
    Relation type: Penpal
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Sverdlovsk
    My city: Ekaterinburg
    My hello phrase: I have very full and blessed life, but something is absent. I search for whom - the one who can make the best in me (and on the contrary), is confident and has its(her) own interests, does not operate, and knows how to entertain visitors. I am an independent person, and I have strong sense itself and a management(manual) (direction). I like to be around of people and family and I can have an entertainment doing(making) about something. I the successful medical professional. I like to travel. I also like only to remain in my house. I travelled to Germany, England. I search, gentle, loyal devoted the man. 
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Probably not
    My living situation: Live alone
    Live with pets
    Family and friends visit often
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Doctor
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
    PhD / Post Doctoral
    My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
    Other Art Speciality
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Figure skating
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    White Wine
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Pop
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates