Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - LaszloKramer | Budapest | Hungary

    Seeking woman LaszloKramer Budapest Hungary
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    LaszloKramer Aquarius
    Hungary, Budapest, Budapest

    I am a man, 39 years old
    seeking a woman from 27 till 39


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1979-02-03 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Hungary
    Region: Budapest
    My city: Budapest
    My hello phrase: Dear girls and ladies! My name is Laszlo from Budapest,Hungary. I'm 29 and I teach English in Budapest. I try to learn Croatian and Bosanski as a hobby,but unfortunately I don't have a teacher here... I speak a little though:-) I was in Mostar many times and i think the girls there are the most beautiful in the world! So if you are interested in making a new friend or just a penfriend from Hungary please write to me! Have a nice day! Laszlo 
    My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
    My weight: 185 lbs. (84 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with pets
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Other
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Associates degree
    Bachelors degree
    My speciality: Foreign Languages
    I speak: Hungarian
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Playing cards
    Political interests
    Fishing / Hunting
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Watching sports
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Athletics
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Smoke when drink
    Alcohol: At weekends
    Drinks: Beer
    Red Wine
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates