Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Lenoskaya9 | Starobilsk | Ukraine

Photo coming soon

Lenoskaya9 Capricorn
Ukraine, Luhansk Oblast, Starobilsk

I am a woman, 32 years old
seeking a man age from 41 till 74


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Lenoskaya9 
Birthday: 1983-12-26 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Луганська область
My city: Starobilsk
My hello phrase: I think that the way people attract each other has nothing to do with their character or appearance. We can spend many years dreaming of some ideal but then out of a sudden fall in love with total antipode and realise that this is whom we waited for all our life. Love is a beautiful feeling and we should tresure it once we find it. By nature I am amiable and kind person. 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Gray
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Hands
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Secretary
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: History / Archeology
Social Sciences
I speak: Ukrainian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
My food: Other
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Other

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates