Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Graeme Priestley | Kent Ridge | Singapore


    Seeking woman Graeme Priestley Kent Ridge Singapore
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Graeme Priestley Taurus
    Singapore, Kent Ridge

    I am a man, 65 years old
    seeking a woman age from 27 till 61

    66d7024jj4

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1953-05-02 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Singapore
    My city: Kent Ridge
    My hello phrase: My name is Graeme, I am a 52 year old Caucasian man from Australia. I love Jazz in particular the swing period of jazz music. I also love to dance to this swing music. I have been learning swing dancing. I dont have a favorite movie but I love Science Fiction and Science Fantasy. I am living my dream living in Asia I am interested in Chinese, Thai, Laotian, Malay, Indian, Khmer, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Korean and Japanese. I traveled to Cambodia for the first time in Jan 2004. It was my first visit to Siem Reap and the temples at Angkor. I was very surprised to find that I felt like I was at home when I was there, I am Australian not Khmer yet I felt at home there. I have previously traveled to Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Singapore, Indonesia, HK and China.  
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
    My weight: 275 lbs. (125 kg)
    My hair: Gray
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Heavyset
    The best part of my body: Hands
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: Probably not
    My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
     
    My favourite pets: Birds
    Dogs
    Fish
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Graduate degree
     
    My speciality: Computer Science
    History / Archeology
    Physics
    Gheography / Geology
    Other Art Speciality
    Other Science Speciality
     
    I speak: English
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Non-conformist
    My hobby: Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Dining out
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Rugby
    Motorsport
    Sailing
    Dances
     
    Religion: Buddhist
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Green Tea
    Coffee
    Cider
    White Wine
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Jazz
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/leo_gray
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates