Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Liliod | Odessa | Ukraine


    Seeking man Liliod Odessa Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Liliod Pisces
    Ukraine, Odessa Oblast, Odessa

    I am a woman, 36 years old
    seeking a man age from 34 till 54

    754i024rnf

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1982-02-20 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Одеська область
    My city: Odessa
    My hello phrase: Hello gentlemen! How are you? My name is Lili . My city is called the Pearl of the Black Sea. People say that women here have some very peculiar zest. As to myself, I'm jovial, easy-going, well educated and witty. I know that I'm far from being perfect for nobody is.  Just like any Ukrainian woman I've got a very realistic opinion of this life. I like to drive  car, to swim, to cook and to travel. My friends say that I'm caring, loving and very attentive. Got interested? Then hurry to write! There is no way to happiness - happiness IS the way. These words belong to Buddha and I have chosen them as a slogan of my life. I act like this, I enjoy life, every single day. By the way, my name is Lili and I live in Odessa, Ukraine. Have you been to Odessa? You haven’t been there??? Are you joking?!!! Odessa is a marvelous harbor city. I like here. So pack your stuff and join me … I want to tell you that I am not looking for letter exchange and I am serious about finding the right man with whom I can build a family and raise wonderful ren. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    Live with roommate(s)
    Family and friends visit often
     
    Social
    My job: Economist
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
    Graduate degree
     
    My speciality: Economics
     
    I speak: English
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Cooking
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Cycling
    Swimming
    Figure skating
    Gymnastics
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Coffee
    Martini
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Vegetarian
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/liliod
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates