Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Lilu | Moscow | Russia


    Seeking man Lilu Moscow Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Lilu Scorpio
    Russia, Moscow, Moscow

    I am a woman, 55 years old
    seeking a man age from 52 till 62

    87dk024uhy

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1962-10-30 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Moscow
    My city: Moscow
    My hello phrase: Absolutely adequate girl. Without problems. Clever, charming, strong, at the same time very womanly, refined, sensual, with relatives gentle and tender. I love ren. I love animals. I love a cosiness, it is tasty I prepare, and the main thing - is fast). Good music I love, I read much and in general, a circle of interests wide enough. Whom I wish to find: It would be desirable to find understanding, able to feel the man... With which we shall look in one direction... I appreciate in the person sincere qualities, desire to be with one woman. Sincere relationship, sensation of affinity and trust.. When people live the friend for the friend. Aggressive, suspecting only to own person... It so is complex.. And it not mine.. I Hope, not all has scared away the desires?:-) P.P.S. Very long... The love is searched... I already start to tend to that it nobody is necessary... Do conclusions... 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
    My weight: 105 lbs. (48 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    Social
    My job: Pharmacist / Chemist
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
     
    I speak: Russian
    Italian
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Camping
    Playing sports
    Cooking
    Shopping / Antiques
    Fishing / Hunting
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Collecting
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Gymnastics
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Green Tea
    Milk
    Coffee
     
    My food: Other
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Disco
    Jazz
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Lilu264
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates