Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - LoveAnzh | Vladimir | Russia

    Photo coming soon

    LoveAnzh Aquarius
    Russia, Province of Vladimir, Vladimir

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 26 till 46


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1981-01-31 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Vladimir
    My city: Vladimir
    My hello phrase: The only thing I ask from a person is honesty. My taste vary depending on my mood. Sometimes I like to go to a hot club and dance the night away, then other time I just want to chill at home with a movie, or maybe walk around at an art gallery. I do believe that whatever you put out there you get back times three so I try to treat others the way I want to be treated. 
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 95 lbs. (43 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My job: Administrator
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Economics
    I speak: Russian
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Dining out
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Tea
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates