Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Loveathome | Lusaka | Zambia

Seeking man Loveathome Lusaka Zambia

Loveathome Aquarius
Zambia, Lusaka

I am a woman, 59 years old
seeking a man age from 43 till 55


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Loveathome 
Birthday: 1957-01-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Zambia
My city: Lusaka
My hello phrase: I am a Zambian lovely lady, seeking for male friends worldwide, I love God, I am a government worker, down to earth and has got ear for others, I am understanding, got adult girl ren between the ages of 23 and 28 all independent.  My hobbies include gardening, cooking, siteseeing, making friends, I like s, I love to laugh, I enjoy music especially country music and gospel. 
My height: 5' 1" (1.55 m.)
My weight: 185 lbs. (84 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Four or more
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Secretary
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Secondary school
Some college
My speciality: Music
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Museums and art
My favourite sport: Athletics
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates