Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Luba_62 | Nikolaev | Ukraine


    Photo coming soon

    Luba_62 Libra
    Ukraine, Mykolaiv Oblast, Nikolaev

    I am a woman, 55 years old
    seeking a man age from 57 till 68

    812h0243qp

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1962-10-01 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Миколаївська область
    My city: Nikolaev
    My hello phrase: I am serious, good educated, intelligent, faithful, romantic  woman. I would like to meet a reliable, faithful, serious friend, what together glad every day. I believe that the ideal relationship are firstly must base on mutual care, respect and help. I little speak English . I am slim and attractive woman. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Probably not
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    Social
    My job: Engineer
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Associates degree
     
    My speciality: Engineering
     
    I speak: Russian
    Turkish
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Political interests
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Swimming
    Figure skating
     
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    Milk
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Vegetarian
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Disco
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/luba_62
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates