Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Lucysumy | Sumy | Ukraine


Seeking man Lucysumy Sumy Ukraine

Lucysumy Aries
Ukraine, Sumy Oblast, Sumy

I am a woman, 64 years old
seeking a man age from 63 till 76

72hk024slj

send an email
Send a wink
SMS
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: Lucysumy 
Birthday: 1952-03-29 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Сумська область
My city: Sumy
My hello phrase: Hi Gentlemen, Now that my two wonderful ren have flown the nest I'm seeking to expand my horizons. I enjoy life to the fullest and feel that my job as a University lecturer helps to keep me young at heart and my soul optimistic. I live in Ukraine and teach English as a foreign language. I plan to visit my daughter and her husband in London again this year. Because of this I would welcome the opportunity to meet a like minded companion which could perhaps develop into a serious relationship with someone very special. My friends regard me as an approachable and easy going person with a lively character who adores the company of others. I like to keep healthy and enjoy activities such as swimming and dancing, perhaps you can partner me on the dancefloor!! I'm an accomplished home cook and love to prepare a tasty meal for friends and loved ones who are dear to me. I have a refined character and enjoy looking elegant whatever the occassion. I savour the thought of sharing a romantic dinner for two in a sophisticated restaurant. On the other hand I equally appreciate the beauty of nature and love to take an accompanied stroll through picturesque countryside. I hope that my profile inspires you to contact me and remember that I'm only an e-mail away. Take a chance to enjoy life! Love, Ludmila 
Appearance
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: One
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
Fish
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Foreign Languages
 
I speak: Russian
English
Ukrainian
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Horse Racing
Swimming
Figure skating
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Green Tea
Milk
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Opera
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Lucysumy
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates