Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Ludmila80 | Moscow | Russia

Seeking man Ludmila80 Moscow Russia

Ludmila80 Scorpio
Russia, Moscow, Moscow

I am a woman, 35 years old
seeking a man age from 37 till 67


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Ludmila80 
Birthday: 1980-10-28 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Moscow
My city: Moscow
My hello phrase: I sociable, young, nice, with sense of humour the girl. I live in Russia, in republic Mary El, in the city of Volzhsk which is located at the river Volga. My growth of 175 sm, weight of 64 kg. I love classical and pop, I like to read A.S.Pushkina and Jack Londona's products. Favourite kitchens: Russian and Italian. I like to prepare, go in for sports. I have no bad habits. I wish to create a family. I adore walks on park. Would like to visit France and the USA. The rest in correspondence. 
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Salesman
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Cooking
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Volleyball
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates