Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Lyalychka | Mariupol | Ukraine

    Seeking man Lyalychka Mariupol Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Lyalychka Capricorn
    Ukraine, Donetsk Oblast, Mariupol

    I am a woman, 35 years old
    seeking a man age from 30 till 53


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1983-01-09 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Донецька область
    My city: Mariupol
    My hello phrase: Thank  you  for taking a look at my profile:) I guess you have already seen  a  lot  of  profiles but I hope mine will touch something inside your heart..I think nowadays women are too feministic, they want too much  independence from men and they have forgotten their initial role - to be a loving  wife and mother . I am ambitious and have my own goals, however  the real happiness for me is not a successful carrier but a family. I might seem strong but inside my heart I am fragile and  miss a man who will hold me in his strong arms and protect from all life troubles... 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Fish
    My job: Other
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: History / Archeology
    I speak: Turkish
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Coffee and conversation
    Fishing / Hunting
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Museums and art
    My favourite sport: Dances
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    All chocolate, all the time
    Favourite music: Jazz
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates