Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Lyubov_Kind_Soul | Sumy | Ukraine


    Seeking man Lyubov_Kind_Soul Sumy Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Lyubov_Kind_Soul Pisces
    Ukraine, Sumy Oblast, Sumy

    I am a woman, 48 years old
    seeking a man age from 44 till 58

    b6mk024m6j

    send an email
    Send a wink
    SMS
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1970-03-13 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Сумська область
    My city: Sumy
    My hello phrase: I am a loving and a caring woman, the one with tender and understanding, respectful and reliable personality. My soul mate can be sure that I will support him in everything, I believe in sharing. It is very important for me to feel that my man trusts me. I prefer to communicate with sincere and honest people as I have a strong sense of fairness. I am not able to betray. I am a good problem solver and I am not afraid of difficulties. I have a good sense of humor and I like making other people smile. My life is empty while I have not found my soul mate, the man for whom I will devote all of myself. I enjoy going somewhere by car and admiring beautiful landscapes through the window. I love nature very much. Also I really like various architectural monuments. I am very good at cooking and I am a great home maker. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with kids
    Family and friends visit often
     
    Social
    My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Economics
     
    I speak: Russian
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Camping
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Dining out
    Shopping / Antiques
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Collecting
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Tea
    Milk
    Coffee
    Red Wine
    Martini
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Disco
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Lyubov_Kind_Soul
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates