Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Malekabdul91 | Dhaka | Bangladesh

Seeking woman Malekabdul91 Dhaka Bangladesh

Malekabdul91 Cancer
Bangladesh, Dhaka

I am a man, 42 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 55


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Malekabdul91 
Birthday: 1974-06-30 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Bangladesh
My city: Dhaka
My hello phrase: My dear So thanks for you,  I see your face  you are so nice and beautiful I so much interested for you, I so much like for you, you are agree for me I must come from in your place, I so much like for you, you are agree for life partner or marriage , I must married for you,  you are agree I must come from your place, so many congratulation for you, I m from Bangladeshi Man, Now I very strong man, Now I m fully single life, Now I wanted to strong love or life partner in this world any where or any place, I'm looking for someone nice good looking beautiful lady / women / girls  for friendship or strong love . I'd like someone who is kind, honest, understanding, caring, someone who likes to laugh, and can share things with. Age, race and looks do not matter as long as they have good personalities. I've always been around the same types of people here so I became glued to the computer in order to learn about other races of people on the internet, fair in completion, very humble and respectful. I love to look around seeing natures and hear the birds cry. i like making people around me to laugh because in life is all about sharing,caring and be social to every really looking for that lovely beautiful lady / women / girls who is specially made for me and kept for a day like this to come for it friendship what matters a lot is understand and trust worthy ,remember that in life we need someone that will be on our side,someone that we can trust with our life,love and trust,someone who will always be there for us in times of sorrow. 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Fish
My job: Administrator
My income: More than $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Muslim
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates