Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Malinochkaf | Gorlovka | Ukraine

    Seeking man Malinochkaf Gorlovka Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Malinochkaf Taurus
    Ukraine, Donetsk Oblast, Gorlovka

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 36 till 58


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1980-04-27 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Донецька область
    My city: Gorlovka
    My hello phrase: I'm  a  blonde girl with beautiful bottomless eyes like lakes. When it comes  to  my personality I am tender, kind, dreamlike and really want serious  relationships.  My  friends also say that I am an attractive, cheerful, kind-hearted, energetic, easy-going, romantic girl who likes to  communicate with people, share common interests and enjoy pleasant company! 
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Gray
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
    My favourite pets: Fish
    My job: Other
    My education: Some college
    I speak: English
    My hobby: Cooking
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Other
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Junk food junkie
    All chocolate, all the time

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates