Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Marisichka | Nikopol | Ukraine

Photo coming soon

Marisichka Cancer
Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Nikopol

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 37 till 74


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Marisichka 
Birthday: 1980-07-03 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Дніпропетровська область
My city: Nikopol
My hello phrase: I`m young and beautiful. I have trim, well-shaped figure. My friends often say that my smile can make people's life better. I'm kind, caring and romantic. But I feel mature enough to start my own family. I'm full of love, caress and passion. And I'm ready to give all this to my future husband. I haven’t found my second half yet, but I feel it is not for long and that is why you, have found me! 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Administrator
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
I speak: Russian
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Camping
Shopping / Antiques
Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: White Wine
Red Wine
My food: Other
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates