Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - MariyaCh | Kazan | Russia

Seeking man MariyaCh Kazan Russia

MariyaCh Leo
Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 42 till 62


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: MariyaCh 
Birthday: 1980-08-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Tatarstan
My city: Kazan
My hello phrase: The lonely nice brunette, wishes to find the destiny! Was born and has grown  in  the big country Russia, June, 20, 1980. I have many various hobbies, but one of the best is sports. Yes, I very much like to go in for  sports, to be exact fitnes, I think that each girl should support the  figure. Still I very much love ren, but unfortunately I have no  them.  I  like  to  spend  time on kitchen, I very well am able to prepare! 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Architect
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My speciality: Economics
Bussiness Administration
Computer Science
Foreign Languages
Other Science Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing sports
Political interests
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Dances
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates