Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Relation type: Any - Mary2688 | Akmenė | Lithuania

    Seeking man Mary2688 Akmenė Lithuania
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Mary2688 Capricorn
    Lithuania, Akmenė

    I am a woman, 38 years old
    seeking a man age from 38 till 99


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1980-01-11 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Lithuania
    My city: Akmenė
    My hello phrase: I am fun-loving, intelligent, out-going, beautiful, , worldly, caring, supportive, affectionate, great sense of humor, looking to have fun, build a friendship and hopefully more. I love to travel, go to the theatre, have interesting conversation, and laugh. I can be passionate and carefree. I can debate a serious subject and be totally silly and playful. I am looking for someone that shares the same values as me, family is very important to me. We will know each other when we meet. Someone that appreciates the fact that I am well-traveled, and well-educated, but that I can mix well with all different types of people. Your friends will think I'm great and your parents will tell all the neighbors about what a nice girl my has met. And one flash of my eyes and smile and you'll just know . Most of all I am supportive of you and will stand by your side if times get tough. Good bay. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Cooking
    Shopping / Antiques
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Not important
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Campy

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates