Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Mashkakakashka | Yashkul | Russia


    Photo coming soon

    Mashkakakashka Scorpio
    Russia, Kalmykia, Yashkul

    I am a woman, 34 years old
    seeking a man age from 34 till 47

    8a7i024afd

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1983-11-01 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Kalmykia
    My city: Yashkul
    My hello phrase: My soul is simple as a pure leaf of a paper. I the usual girl which here for search of the happiness. I wish will get acquainted with the foreigner as it is absolutely disappointed in Russian men. I from Russia. I the romantic, sincere and fair girl, have higher education and I work as the dentist. I Go in for sports. I love volleyball and to float in the sea. I like to go for a drive on a bicycle. I love cheerful people, with sense of humour and optimists on a life. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Extra pounds
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Black / African descent
    Family
    My marital status: Other
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
     
    My favourite pets: Other
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: School of life
     
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
     
    I speak: Russian
    English
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Mashkakakashka
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates